Both Freshman Teams Crowned District Champions

Both Freshman Teams Crowned District Champions
Posted on 02/27/2017
We proudly announce that our A and B Boys Basketball teams ended the 2016-2017 season as District Champions. We commend these young men for being excellent students on and off the court. These students are models of hard-work, practice and dedication. We're honored to congratulate our Mighty Cougars and their coaches, Coach Ceaser and Coach Chatham for their victory. Job well done.  

The teams consist of: Antione Rose, Vantrell Godfrey, Zavian Crosby, Justin Berard, Dewaun Nesheim, Derrick Dugas, Isiaha Sands, Jaden Ratcliff, Reggie Comeaux, Jaylon Zink, Brian Torres, Josiah Butler, Javion Milam, Jalon Thomas, Jakobe Young, KeJuan Chapman, Kelvin Hampton, Henry Fore, J’Kobe Greene, Daelon Gage, Aldo Pereira, Dayvion Teague, and Jason Cotright!

‚ÄčDistrict Champions
"The best get better." - Coach Ceaser